Offertförfrågan

Since spring 2022, we at EA Åkeri are responsible for the operation of what was previously Tempcon Linköping and B Andersson & Co Åkeri in Gothenburg. More information about us you will find HERE.

If you need help with transport, storage, 3PL or other logistical solutions to and from Linköping, you are welcome to contact one of the following:

Stefan Ohlmander, vd och sälj.
stefan@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Johan Brunkow, åkerichef.
johan.brunkow@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Sofie Nordmark, ekonomiansvarig.
sofie@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Therese Wennerberg, transportledare.
therese@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Jessica Karlsson, fakturering och tompall.
jessica@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Tommy Johansson, förman terminal Linköping.
tommy.johansson@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)760-45 93 20

If you need help with transport to and from Gothenburg, you are welcome to contact one of the following:

Stefan Ohlmander, vd och sälj.
stefan@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Johan Brunkow, åkerichef.
johan.brunkow@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Sofie Nordmark, ekonomiansvarig.
sofie@eaakeri.se; +46 (0)511-134 60
Ayar Abbas Zadeh, transportledare
ayar@eaakeri.se

The terminal, 3PL and warehouse operations that B Andersson previously ran are today managed by our subsidiary Klimat-Transport. Contact information for them can be found HERE.