Slider

Personal

Stefan

Stefan Nyman

VD

 0511-134 60

Marie

Marie Ohlsson

Ekonomiansvarig

 0511-134 60
 ekonomi@eaakeri.se

sofie

Sofie Nordmark

Ekonomiassistent

 0511-134 60
 sofie@eaakeri.se

Karin

Karin Hedström

Faktureringsansvarig

 0511-134 60
 karin@eaakeri.se

Jessica

Jessica Karlsson

Fakturering/Tompall/Sociala medier

 0511-134 60
 jessica@eaakeri.se

JohanG

Johan Gustafsson

Transportchef

 0511-134 60
 johan@eaakeri.se

Kent

Kent Johansson

Transportledare

 0511-134 60
 kent@eaakeri.se

Therese

Therese Wennerberg

Transportledare

 0511-134 60
 therese@eaakeri.se

Eveline

Eveline Arvidsson

Transportledare

 0511-134 60
 eveline@eaakeri.se

Sandra

Sandra Olsson

Order/Returer

 0511-134 60
 transport@eaakeri.se

Susanne

Susanne Karlsson

Administratör transport

 0511-134 60
 susanne@eaakeri.se

Marcus

Marcus Bergkvist

Förman

 0511-134 60
 marcus@eaakeri.se

Andreas

Andreas Pettersson

Aggregatexpert

 andreas@eaakeri.se

Martin

Martin Westlund

Verkstadsplanerare

 verkstad@eaakeri.se

logotype